Telefono e Posta Elettronica Comune

pagina di prova

SETTORE - AREA - NOME E COGNOME - TELEFONO - MAIL e PEC


        SINDACO             Giovanni Picone        0922 884117 mail: sindaco@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it  PEC:  sindaco@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

       SEGRETARIO       Luigi Lazzaro             0922 884128 mail: segretario@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it  PEC: segretario@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 1° PROTOCOLLO                                        0922 884127 mail: protocollo@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it 

                                                                                                    PEC: protocollo@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 1° SERV.SOCIALI                                       0922 884137 mail: servizisociali@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

                                                                                                    PEC: servizisociali@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 1°  STATO CIVILE                                        0922 884116 mail: ufficiostatocivile@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 1° ANAGRAFE                                              0922 884132 mail: anagrafe@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

                                                                                                    PEC: servizidemografici@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 1° ELETTORALE                                           0922 884120 mail: elettorale@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 1° SEGRETERIA                                            0922 884135 mail: segreteria@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 2° TRIBUTI                                                    0922 884125 mail: ufficiotributi@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

                                                                                                    PEC: ufficiotributi@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 3° RAGIONERIA                                           0922 884124 mail: ragioneria@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

                                                                                                    PEC: ragioneria@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 4° UFFICIO TECN.                                        0922 884145 mail: utc@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

 5° VIGILI URBANI                                        0922 838812 mail: poliziamunicipale@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

                                                                                                    PEC: poliziamunicipale@legal.comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  1°  SERV.DEMOG.    Grasso Salvatore         0922 884115 mail: s.grasso@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  2°  TRIBUTI               Puleri Giovanni          0922 884125 mail: g.puleri@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  3°  RAGIONERIA      Pitrola Fortunato        0922 884124 mail: f.pitrola@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  4° UFFICIO TECN.   Intorre Gaspare          0922 884145 mail: g.intorre@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  5° COMANDO P.M.  Cutaia Salvatore         0922 838812 mail: s.cutaia@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1° ANAGRAFE            Infuso Natalina           0922 884132 mail: n.infuso@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° ANAGRAFE            Melluzza Carmela       0922 884132 mail: c.melluzza@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° ANAGRAFE           Vella Angela                0922 884132 mail: a.vella@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° BIBLIOTECA          Blanda Giovanni         0922 837402 mail: g.blanda@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1°           Iannello Maria G.        0922 884136 mail: m.iannello@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1°           Melluzza Eleonora       0922 884136 mail: e.melluzza@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° CONTRATTI          Corsello Rita               0922 884100 mail: m.corsello@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° ELETTORALE        Picone Vincenza          0922 884120 mail: v.picone@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° MESSO                   Bella Rosario               0922 884136 mail: r.bella@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° UFF.PERSONALE  D' Asaro Carmela        0922 884118 mail: c.dasaro@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° UFF.PERSONALE  Gaetano Amato           0922 884119 mail: g.amato@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° PROTOCOLLO      Raia M. Maddalena     0922 884150 mail: m.raia@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° PROTOCOLLO      Gianforcaro Carmela  0922 884127 mail: c.gianforcaro@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° PROTOCOLLO      Di Falco Rosa             0922 884136 mail: r.difalco@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° PROTOCOLLO      Termini Rosa             0922 884150 mail: r.termini@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SEGRETERIA         Caizza Gaetana          0922 884135 mail: g.caizza@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SEGRETERIA         Turco Teresa Maria   0922 884135 mail: t.turco@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SERV.SOCIALI      Cannadoro Dina        0922 884137 mail: d.cannadoro@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SERV.SOCIALI      Dainotto Giuseppe     0922 884110 mail: g.dainotto@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SERV.SOCIALI      Bonelli Giuseppa       0922 884110 mail: g.bonelli@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SERV.SOCIALI      La Mendola Maria     0922 884110 mail: m.lamendola@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° SITO WEB             Seggio Gaetano          0922 884100 mail: g.seggio@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° STATO CIVILE     Nocera Carmela Rita   0922 884116 mail: r.nocera@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° STATO CIVILE     Collana Maria             0922 884161 mail: m.collana@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° UFF:TRASPAR.     D'Auria Anna             0922 884130 mail: a.dauria@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

1° USCIERI                                                   0922 884134

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Di Gioia Maria           0922 884148 mail: m.digioia@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Fontana Romola        0922 884121 mail: r.fontana@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Giardina Dina            0922 884126 mail: d.giardina@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Puccio Teresa            0922 884183 mail: t.puccio@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Sagona Rosa              0922 884108 mail: r.sagona@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

2° UFF.TRIBUTI        Scattaregia Teresa      0922 884108 mail: t.scattaregia@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3° RAGIONERIA       Anzaldi Concetta        0922 884122 mail: c.anzaldi@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° RAGIONERIA       Barbagallo Maria        0922 884131 mail: c.barbagallo@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° RAGIONERIA       La Russa Rosario       0922 884123 mail: r.larussa@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° RAGIONERIA       Miceli Maurizio          0922 884133 mail: m.miceli@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° RAGIONERIA       Pitrola Arturo             0922 884113 mail: a.pitrola@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° RAGIONERIA       Termini Carmela        0922 884188 mail: c.termini@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

3° ECONOMATO       La Rocca Gioacchino 0922 884109 mail: g.larocca@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4° CIMITERO                                               0922 691993

4° INFORMATICO    Casuccio Alessandro  0922 838726 mail: sitoweb@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.    Lumera Daniela          0922 884145 mail: g.intorre@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   Casuccio Giovanni      0922 838625 mail: g.casuccio@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° VITIVINICOLO   Aronica Lillo Attilio    0922 884160 mail: l.aronica@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   Cani Maria A.             0922 838775 mail: m.cani@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   Falletta Giuseppe        0922 884186 mail: g.falletta@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   La Verde Giovanna     0922 838775 mail: g.laverde@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   Martorana Carmelo     0922 838682 mail: c.martorana@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

4° UFFICIO TECN.   Turco Calogero           0922 884182 mail: c.turco@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5° COMANDANTE.   Cutaia Salvatore      0922 838812 mail: a.lamattina@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

5° VICE COMAND.   La Mattina Angelo      0922 838812 mail: a.lamattina@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

5° P.M.                       Mistretta Carmelo       0922 838812 mail: c.mistretta@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

5° P.M.                       Ciotta Giovanni           0922 838812 mail: g.ciotta@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

5° P.M.                       Pedalino Raimondo     0922 838812 mail: r.pedalino@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it

5° P.M.                       Riccio Fabio                0922 838812 mail: f.riccio@comune.campobellodilicata.ag.it